Creator Appreciation Day

This forum is for anything that doesn't specifically have to do with Better Than Wolves
BlackCat

Creator Appreciation Day

Post by BlackCat »

And so it was declared that on this wonderful march the 6th (for no real particular reason) that a holiday would be made.

That holiday was called FlowerChild Appreciation day.

For all the work he puts towards us having a (mostly) good time, and for all the great game design (though it is satisfactorily frustrating) he deserves this.

And so on what would be a shitty day (hump day) we can instead celebrate the gloriousness that is the fine mod and mod maker that we have been gifted with, thanks for all you do FC, you're my favorite offspring of a plant in human form.

But seriously man, you've done a shit load lately that I have greatly appreciated, and I really wanted to say thanks.

Thanks.

(I'm not very good with words, especially thank you's, so hopefully this will suffice)

Edit: Changed title to avoid using FC's name
Ribky: eh, maybe kinda iffy at first, but you grew on me like a glorious tumor of innovation
Detritus: A whole lot of walls decided they wanted to give you a hug, but you're allergic to walls

My Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/illogicallycompact
Ribky

Re: Creator Appreciation Day

Post by Ribky »

All hail the creator! Ph'nglui mglw'nafh FlowerChild Nether wgah'nagl fhtagn!

Thanks for years of awesome, and for more years to come. :)
The spice must flow...

[03:28] <Detritus_> Weird, I'm still logged in her
FlowerChild
Site Admin

Post by FlowerChild »

Awwww...shucks man, thank you :)

But don't forget that April 10th is rapidly approaching which is the already designated annual BTW appreciation day. The second anniversary of the mod shall soon be upon us!
Detritus

Post by Detritus »

FlowerChild wrote:Awwww...shucks man, thank you :)