[4.67] manjiWorld! Friendly Survival (Whitelisted)

This is the place for SMP server threads, and for general server discussion.
manjiBoy

[4.67] manjiWorld! Friendly Survival (Whitelisted)

Post by manjiBoy »

Hey all,

I have much experience in running both Bukkit and vanilla servers (look me up on MCF) but this is my first attempt at a BTW server. My BTW experience is a little limited however; in my single player world I've only just got my first anvil :). But I always prefer minecrafting with others so I thought I'd give this a go. Hoping to learn from others, or with others. Other newbies are more than welcome. We can work together on projects or you can go off and work alone, whatever you prefer. However that doesn't mean you can be totally antisocial of course :). I'll be on between 5 and 10pm GMT most weekdays and you'll probably see me a lot on the weekends.

New map, Hard mode, normal biomes & all Hardcore modes enabled EXCEPT player names and chests. Fire spread is enabled.
22 player limit.

Rules:
1. No hax
2. No griefing or theft
3. No spamming the chat
4. No verbally abusing other players, be nice!
5. No asking for admin (I will be the only OP) or item spawns
6. PvP is enabled but only between consenting players

Whitelist application:
Username:
How often will you be on the server? (be specific please)
How long have you been playing Minecraft / BTW for?
What can you bring to make the server a fun and awesome place?

Please if you planning to be off the server for a long period, drop me a PM. Anyone who doesn't come on for two weeks without letting me know will be un-whitelisted and their items will be claimed by the other players.

Server IP: 188.165.255.205:25602
Last edited by manjiBoy on Mon Apr 22, 2013 4:07 pm, edited 14 times in total.
sapphireglass

Re: [4.51] manjiWorld! Friendly Survival (Whitelisted)

Post by sapphireglass »

Username: sapphireglass
Why do you want to join? I'm looking for a good, friendly server for BTW multiplayer.